A Trek to "The Spade"

Coming Soon


Tammi Littrel, M.A., C.F. Coffee Gallery Historical Researcher
C.F. Coffee Gallery Committee Members:

  • Mr. Steve Cleveland -Chair, First National Bank President
  • Dr. Claire Brown -CSC Alum, retired educator
  • Mr. Tom Marcy -local rancher
  • Mr. Ron Hunter -retired rancher
  • Dr. Tom Brown -CSC Alum, retired educator
  • Dr. Ron Bolze -CSC Applied Sciences (Agriculture) Associate Professor
  • Dr. David Nesheim -CSC Professor of History